Ampang Line (Formerly know as Star Line)  

Home > Ampang Line

Ampang LRT Route map

point Print this Map point View full map

Sentul Timur -> Sentul -> Titiwangsa -> PWTC -> Sultan Ismail -> Bandaraya -> Masjid Jamek -> Plaza Rakyat -> Hang Tuah -> Pudu -> Chan Sow Lin -> (a) (b)

(a) Miharja -> Maluri -> Panda Jaya -> Pandan Indah -> Cempaka - > Cahaya -> Ampang

(b) Cheras -> Salak Selatan -> Bandar Tun Razak -> Bandar Tasik Selatan -> Sungai Besi -> Bukit Jalil -> Sri Petaling

AMPANG LINE (Formerly known as STAR line)

Adtranz German is the make of trains and system for these two lines. Phase I was opened in September 1998 between Sultan Ismail Station to Sri Petaling and Ampang Stations and in December 1998 from Sultan Ismail Station to Sentul Timur.

Today these two lines are carrying over 130,000 to 150,000 per day on a weekday basis and an average of 120,000 per day on weekends.

It has 25 stations throughout the 27 km, transporting passengers from the northern, north-eastern and south-western suburbs in the Klang Valley.


Information Search here


Kuala Lumpur Map
Ampamg Map
Kelana Jaya Line LRT Route Map
Bus Routes for KL City Bus map

 - Malaysia information and maps directory - Ampang LRT route map